Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

September 2013

Loading

VersatileDF48 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Union, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've become comfortable with myself again after many changes in my life. I'm definitely a kid at heart, but my body reminds me of my chronological age when it feels like it. Depending upon which of my friends you meet, their opinion of my personality may vary greatly (nuts, insane, adventurous, spontaneous, too mature to immature and that can all be in one day). Much of that would depend on when in my life they first met me. Like everyone writes here (I have many interests from TRAVEL and food to music, movies and sports) etc. I highlight travel because if I choose one thing I love, that's it. I hope to have to get extra pages added to my passport again. I am also a collector of sorts. To say I keep busy is an understatement. I'm in real estate by day and a volleyball coach by night part of the year. My life can be hectic from time to time, but I can always make time for more if I believe it will be worthwhile especially friends and family. After all, who needs sleep. I love to try new things and will try most anything once including bungy jumping, skydiving, etc. When I get the chance I am also known to veg out with the best of them. I want to meet someone to spend time with and have some fun then see where it goes. In the end the best way to find out about me is to talk to me or meet me yourself and form your own opinion. I may surprise you. Then again....... The beard comes, goes and changes shape on a semi regular basis.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!