Loading

outlookpositive Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Marietta, GA
  • Logged in: 19 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/20/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Manufacturing/W…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a 55 + man looking to meet a woman that completes the puzzle of my life. I am happy, content in my chosen career, financially stable, and have good kids. Where is that special lady who is fun, challenging, intelligent, cute, and keeps me on my toes? A great smile and a desire to pursue a reasonably active, healthy, and balanced lifestyle are really important to me. I have a positive outlook on life and see all problems as opportunities to succeed. I believe that if you don't take a chance, you will never experience the unexpected. If you agree, then we may have much in common and perhaps we will have a great first date. I enjoy short mini vacations as well as wine, travel, and dining out. I am a social drinker and prefer meeting someone with a bit of an "edge". I am hoping that you have similar or complimentary interests. I enjoy running, outdoor activities, and intellectual pursuits. I like passionate and successful women who don't take themselves too seriously. If you are independent minded with a soft, caring side to your personality, all the better. I am sure you are out there and I am sure we will meet. Flirts are nice but I usually don't respond to them.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!