Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

August 2014


Passionwoolf Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/18/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am an easy-going guy, but can be intense when necessary. Love the beach, and hate cold weather. Which doesn't really jibe with my living in D.C., but that is just another one of several enigmas and contradictions. Keeps life interesting. Animals, and their safety, are a passion. I write for a living and for pleasure, and do well enough to pay the bills and keep semi-sane. Nights are mine, but would love to share them with someone who knows how to enjoy the finer as well as the simpler things in life. Old, or alternative movies, a good comedy club, an (dare I say it) oldies concert: they all rank high. Character is as important to me as looks, and the ability to cope with the beauties and frailties of life. A woman should be confident in herself, and be able to take care of whatever needs I can't take care of. In other words, I would like at least a semi-equal. However, I am known as someone who is there for my friends, and have learned through stumbling and grasping how to take pretty good care of myself, and those that are important to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!