Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

rachelh1980 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from University Ht, OH
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a smart, funny, caring woman who has a good heart. I always give 110% to everything I do. I have spent a lot of time concentrating on my education and although I am happy with the results, it's time to have a true balance in my life. I moved back to Cleveland to be closer to family and friends and am happy I decided to make the move although I am not opposed to making another move should an opportunity present itself. I have lived in several differently places throughout my life (most recently Philly and before that Denver) and although sometimes I miss the fun times I had while living in those cities, there is nothing like being home. I have a great group of friends and family who mean the world to me. I love to be outdoors as much as possible playing in the snow, taking long walks, exploring outdoor art festivals, etc.. I enjoy both playing and watching sports, and in the fall/winter you will usually find me watching football. I enjoy exploring new places, going out to eat, a nice relaxing evening at home, cooking dinner, curling up on the couch and watching TV/Movies. I also love to travel when I can. Very importantly, I love playing with my dog who also enjoys playing outside and meeting others. She doesn't shed (that's a plus), but you must be OK with dogs, as she isn't going anywhere anytime soon! I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who can 'dish it and take it'. I tend to sometimes have a sarcastic personality and having someone in my life who can compliment me would be great. You should be close to your family, have a career, enjoy traveling and be up for an adventure. I'm looking for someone who is serious about finding a partner, who is honest, and who knows what he wants. I'm looking for good conversation, similar interests, and someone who wants to teach me new things and explore together. Challenge me, and I will challenge you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!