Revel Casino, AC

Loading

gmlfalcon62 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/24/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi ladies!   So what do I want all of you to know about me after reading this little blurb? Weell, let's see........ I’m a fairly easy-going and fun guy with a wide range of interests and activities. Since moving to Center City Philly from Bucks County a couple of years ago, exploring different cafes, bars, and restaurants around my neighborhood has become a favorite pastime.     You can also find me in any number of places that include, but are not limited to, bike trails, on skis at the tops of mountains, behind a camera, driving on country roads in the middle of Pennsylvania, partying away at nightclubs, walking around concrete canyons of Manhattan, Economy Class (for now) cabins of trans-Atlantic and (soon) trans-Pacific jumbo jets, or just relaxing at home with good books and magazines, and enjoying a bottle of beer/glass of wine while waiting for Family Guy, Office, or House to come on.     I majored in Finance at Drexel University, and my current 9-5 (more like a 9-9 frequently) is in the operations division of a large Wall Street name (he-he) in northern DE. While the current role is not exactly what I want to do, I view it as a temporary detour and a learning experience on my way to bigger and better things!   Outside of work, I like to be spontaneous in my daily life and have as much fun as I can, but yet I do have goals that I want to accomplish, and plans that I really want to fulfill. Sounds interesting enough? Well, then drop me a line........or accept one from me. =)))

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!