Loading

TrueStory88 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Schaumburg, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/20/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 6" (198 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I graduated from ISU with a degree in accounting last year and am now working as a corporate auditor for a large accounting firm in Schaumburg. I love to spend time with my friends and we laugh pretty much non stop. I have a ton of interests and hobbies but would love to have more. Work and studying for the CPA exam keeps me very busy so I'm looking for someone to spend those other precious moments with. I recently got out of a long term relationship (over 5 years) and it taught me that love is not enough. I'm looking for someone who is alright with us being very different and not always agreeing. We should be able to enjoy those differences and share our opinions without fear of being judged. I'm passionate about music and love to go to concerts. I enjoy playing cards and games and watching movies. But I'd love a girl who also wants to go mini-golfing, bowling, frisbee golfing, and camping. I like politics, but generally can't stand politicians. I really don't understand anyone who claims to know for certain that their religious beliefs are fact. And I love Chelsea Handler, William Shatner, and having a "Jewwy Jewwy Day".

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!