TalMorningDew Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from W Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/19/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

According to my roommate, the best way to describe me is to mush Phoebe from Friends and Grace from Will & Grace into the same person and make her Israeli. I have to give it to her that this is fairly accurate. I like to sing, dance, and tell stories. These things can happen in any place, at any time—in the car (singing, top of my lungs), city parks (dancing, usually tap, weather dependent), or while stuffing my face with vegan cupcakes (stories are always told better with a mouth full of chocolate). The performing arts are one of my greatest passions. I like to surround myself with people who are creative, who can find adventures anywhere and who are never afraid to live life to their own tune, even if that means living it loud. These are the people who inspire me. I work in entertainment a talent agency to be specific, which lets me partake in both the business and creative sides of this passion. While I enjoy a night out dancing, I find a lot of comfort in just being home with a bowl of cereal and a documentary on Netflix. My favorite time to be alone is on a long walk. Family, nature, and art are important to me and I hope are important to whomever I find here. But more than anything, I want someone who will go with me on Sundays to the Melrose Trading post and tell me a good story.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!