Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

ShanaMalcha Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from New Haven, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

From LI, just moved back to CT for nursing school after a year long hiatus. Life seems to have become grad school and vice versa at the moment but I'm still looking for a nice distraction! When I'm not studying or at class/clinicals my spare time is usually spent at the gym, relaxing or the occasional night out at the bar. Pretty sure there's nothing better than a night that consists of good food, good drinks, good friends and good music! I love taking trips when the opportunity arises, I have soft spot for animals, children and old people, i WILL eventually buy a house on a beach; boat, dock and all. I love the first snow fall but winter depresses me (remind me why I still live in the northeast?). I dream of moving out West but doubt if I could actually leave my family behind. Winter sports and I don't get along (unless of course sleigh riding is considered a winter sport, or I'm watching it on TV). I'm obsessed with Pineapple Chobani and would more than likely perish without peanut butter. NO--I don't have a favorite sports team, but I'll probably agree to watch with you if it equals cuddle time. I make a ridiculously good buffalo chicken dip that NEVER has leftovers. NO I don't have a crazy shoe collection or shopping obsession...okay enough random facts...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!