Loading

LBlume80 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Milwaukee, WI
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking for anyone cute, single, not a total sociopath within like maybe 15 years of the same age range as me, male, not looking for a female house-pet...is that too picky??? If your kids are older than me, it's not going to work - I'm not that girl. If you can't hold a conversation, and aren't willing to try, your chances aren't great. If you live in a different hemisphere, I don't understand why you're emailing me...I have never been married, no kids, a great 8yr old dog who doesn't shed & I'm a passionate person in most aspects of my life - I just want to find a wonderful best friend and partner to fall in love with and have a family, whatever fom that comes in. I hope that doesn't sound too abrupt, but I joined for a reason - to see if I could possibly be one of those lucky few people who meet "the one" on one of these sites....maybe I just received too many really wrong emails from men older than my father today ) B.A. Political Communications/Publi c Affairs (2002) The George Washington University, Washington, DC J.D. Marquette University Law School (2005), Milwaukee, WI Love to ski, hike & run w/my dog....live on the river just minutes from then Lakefront - no complaints :). Criminal litigator & community organizer inn some of the city's more challenged neighborhoods....jus t got into Bikram....can you concurrently love & not love an activity at the same time :)? Love escaping to Chicago as often as possible...email me if you'd like to meet true perfection -- or something in in that realm, quite broadly speaking.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!