Stephanie April 2013

Loading

simchaliba Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Bozeman, MT
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/26/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello,I am a honest,caring,giving and educated young lady who is looking for someone whom I can take care of AND also wants to take care of me. I consider myself a lady and like to be treated as one.My pets are my "kids" and I need to be with someone who loves animals as well. I enjoy cooking,dancing, riding horses, spending time with family & friends, oh, and going to the movies.I moved to Montana in 1995. I was raised in Southern Calif. by a loving med/large jewish family.I have various interests and therefore, have gone to many schools.Education helps in a relationship, but is not ultimately the answer. I enjoy gardening, have a horticulture degree and occasionally buy myself flowers. I've studied classical music, cooking, accounting, animal grooming and floriculture.I have two dogs and three cats . (I vacuum a lot) I love to bake and enjoy feeding people. My family and friends are very important to me. I like to be around a man whom I feel would protect me in a dark alley (not that I plan on spending time in a dark alley). I think laughing and smiling are important. I do not dwell on the negative. Honesty is a must for me !! I do not like to play games where my heart is concerned. People say I look much younger than my age, at least 10-15 yrs ( good DNA ha ha ha) I'm very affectionate & I like to show my feelings. I am a very "touchy feely" kind of girl.Laughter is a bonus and the best way to get "natures face lift"..I know there is someone out there, I just haven't met him yet. Is it you?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!