Loading

MichaelF158 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Lawrence, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Just a pretty normal person. Living in Lawrence for the past 21yrs. Have a company, CMR Services here that does home repair. Been at it for about 10yrs. Looking for that special someone, if she is out there. Love Lawrence but not that attached if you know what I mean, except for the house. I believe that the best relationship is built on honesty and trust and of course mutual attraction. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am a caring and loving perosn who loves to laugh and enjoy life to its fullest. The problem is I just can't seem to find that special someone who wants the same things in life. Someone who is caring, loving, honest and romantic, and loves to laugh and be wild with me sometimes. Basiclly I like anyhing outdoors. I like to BBQ and make special meals togather, going out for a nice dinner, taking in a show whether it be theatre or a movie, walks on the beach or in the park, attend music features. I'm into NASCAR racing, football and basketball sometimes (depending on who is playing), and quiet evenings snuggling on the couch with someone special watching a good movie. Life is too short.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!