Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JewishInThe6 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi! I always find it difficult to explain who I am on this sort of thing, but I'll give it a shot. I am currently working on my second degree, at York University. My first degree was at Ryerson in Radio and Television Arts. After working in the media biz for 5 years, I decided I needed a change, so I am back in school. My friends would describe me as funny, spontaneous, passionate, and blunt. I am a big believer in being upfront and not hiding anything. The thing I most value in people is honesty. I love to exercise, play sports, and travel, but also enjoy lazy days watching Netflix and relaxing. I guess I am looking for somebody for somebody wanting something substantial and willing to put in effort towards it. Somebody who can be as happy traveling and going out, or just staying in and just having a lazy day with each other. I find a lot of people on here can't keep a conversation going, so if you are able to keep a conversation going, and are interested, send me a message :) Also... If you have nothing written in your profile, I will take that as you not actually being serious about being on here.. If you were actually serious, you would put a little effort in and write something about yourself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!