Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LowToner Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Westport Pt, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a very social math nerd with an oddball sense of humor who never stops thinking, and rarely stops smiling. I don't take myself too seriously, but I take life very seriously. My hobbies are karaoke and dancing. A key word is community. I love socializing, love people, and have a way of getting groups of people together to chew the fat. Every few months, I host a "rant party": Show up with something that ticks you off that you want a captive audience to talk about. It could have been a terrible idea, but when you invite the right people, it gets lots of good conversations started, and often good advice gets passed around, too. Jewish-wise, my religion enriches my life but does not restrict it. I keep kosher because I want to. Ideally, I go to shul on Saturday morning (Temple is a great place to recruit decent, interesting people as friends), and read Torah about once a month. I'm looking for someone who can complement my maturity and niceness with her own, but who can also appreciate my quirky humor and nerdy interests. In a match I value niceness, sociability, beauty and brains.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!