Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Hunting4MyTreasure Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Columbia, SC
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been an avid runner since college, and I have found that it is my salvation - it keeps me level. I enjoy reading the Wall Street Journal on a daily basis and I enjoy going to the local bookstore to thumb through the magazines - I like Outside Mag., Popular Mechanics, Wired Mag and Nat'l Geographic (to name a few). I usually join friends at the local pub for a couple beers during the week and on the weekends, but you will not find me at any of the nightclubs unless it is for an extra special event. Sorry, just not my scene. However, I enjoy live music, especially when it is outdoors!! Some of my favorites concerts have been Cowboy Mouth, Red Hot Chili Peppers, the Allman Brothers Band, Live & Blackcrows. I have hiked the Georgia and North Carolina portion of the Appalachian Trail and it would be fantastic if I could section hike the whole AT in my lifetime. I like to cook (although I need to add more variety) and I bring my lunch to work regularly. If I am going to leave my desk during the day, I would prefer not to spend that time sitting in a restaurant. But, sitting on a park bench taking in the fresh air is nice :) I am one of five kids, and I went to college with two of my brothers, which was an awesome time in my life!!! My family is the center of my universe!!! I have three nephews (in Boston) that I wish I could see more often...More random stuff, I wear a nice shirt and tie during the week, so, on weekends I relax in jeans and a tee-shirt. That is how I roll. I enjoy philosophical conversations, and I honestly like to hear the opinions of others...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!