June 2013

Loading

SNggolagha Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Wm Penn Anx W, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in Iran and came to the US in 1997. I attended Yeshiva University for college and moved to upstate NY where I went to med school and then to NJ for four years of residency. I Just moved to Philadelphia ( center city) for my fellowship training at a local hospital. I like the city life ( well temporarily) and what it has to offer in terms of restaurants cafes,etc ..but ultimately I see myself living in a more suburban setting with lots of space and greenery :) I am very active and love the outdoors. To be honest, I think my love for the nature and the outdoors (in addition to my friends) was the reason that not only I survived upstate NY but also fell in love with it. I come from a traditional/religiou s family but i consider myself more spiritual than religious. I always try to look for the "goodness" in people. I have a wide range of interests. I like to bike, swim, and work out. Medical training can be challenging but I try to keep a balanced lifestyle by going to movies, dinners with friends and enjoying the nature. Sunday morning brunch is my favorite dine out. I am very family oriented and I would like to meet a nice and honest girl, someone who is goal oriented and down to earth, for a long term and marriage oriented relationship. I am sure you know it is not easy to describe oneself in just a few lines. This was just a small window into my life and I will be glad to share more once we decide to talk.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!