Loading

perfectlover4u946B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Brookfield, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2007
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very hard working considerate man. I believe in the simple things in life. I'm hoping to find somebody that also enjoys the simple things. Family is very important to me. I have a good sense of humor so that would be a plus also. I am ready to settle down and am hoping to find someone who has the same interests as me. I am an upbeat, positive, humorous person. I usually have a smile on my face and have something witty or uplifting to say. I enjoy being outdoors and being active, but that's not to say I can't just sit and enjoy an afternoon in my backyard. I am compassionate, understanding, loyal, honest and trustworthy. I am respectful of others and allow people their space. I enjoy making people laugh and make them feel good about themselves.Personali ty and inner beauty is more important than outward appearance. I'm looking for someone who is honest, loyal and generally fun to be with; someone who likes to go out and do things like go for a long romantic walk, attend a sporting event or stroll around a festival or beach. Physically, I'm a sucker for a great head of hair and a nice smile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!