Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

becca714 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Harrisburg, PA
  • Logged in: 51 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I had a nice long paragraph on here about myself, but someone recently told me that it didn't really say anything, so I thought I would try something else... -I grew up around the corner from most of my cousins. Family is extremely important to me and a large part of why I keep moving back to Harrisburg -I have had a core group of friends since Pre-K. We don't see each other often, but being in each other's lives for 20+ years has taught me a lot about myself and about loyalty. -I have a masters in sports management, but I am working in marketing for a law firm. -I love watching sports. I get extremely excited for football season to start, but it ends for me in November when college basketball starts. I don't follow baseball so much anymore, but I was raised a Yankees hater and will remain loyal to that forever. -I really don't like whiskey, but I can throw back a shot of it if I am trying to prove that I am not too girly. Same with horror movies--I hate them but can watch if I must.. -I have always been into playing sports and working out, but I have taken it to a whole new level this past year and taught myself how to run. In the past 15 months, I did a 5k, 2 10Ks, a 10 miler, and a sprint triathlon. I have so much more that I want to do

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!