Loading

jillyb14 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from W Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/4/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Who doesn't love an About Me Essay?! Not at all awkward to try and sum yourself up in a paragraph or two. Not even a little bit. So here it goes: I work in TV but also write on the side for an online college women's magazine (which is ideal because it let's me live vicariously through college students... I'm not sure I'll ever get used to this whole being a 'real person' thing). I'm easygoing, outgoing, some even say I'm funny- and really, who am I to argue with that?! I'm young at heart and I try to find the fun/humor in most things because I find life is just that much more enjoyable when you don't take everything so seriously. Things I love: travel, the beach, coffee, working out, dogs, Family Guy, Modern Family, old school pop music (yes, I know I should be embarrassed to admit that), the Badgers, the Pistons, writing, trying new places in Chi--the list goes on. Brunch is my favorite. I consider myself incredibly lucky to have a job I love so much. My friends and family are extremely important to me, even if my grandma does nag me about bringing home a NJB (Nice Jewish Boy)... I'll try just about anything unless it involves spiders. or olives. Soo to sum that all up, I'm pretty much looking for someone who likes to have fun, can laugh at himself and is totally okay with being the one in charge of killing spiders...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!