Loading

alexeykz Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Olivette, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/5/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First, a little about myself. Born in the former Soviet Union, I got degrees in economics and history. Now, after completing a Master's program in history at SLU, I am getting ready to go back this fall to continue working towards a Ph.D. Why history? It is one of these professions where one reads interesting books and gets paid for it. What can be more fun than that? Likes and dislikes: I love reading; history (as mentioned previously) and anything else that is interesting. I also like playing sports, especially tennis and basketball. I love chess; once upon a time I wanted to become a grandmaster, now I just try not to embarass myself. I don't like heights, I am mortally afraid of them. Having said that, I have been to the top of the Arch and found it enjoyable. Yet, I have also been outside the city museum in, what I refer to them, the hallways (crallways?) of hell and you can picture the rest. Now, what am I doing here, on this website. Meeting people online can be a truly awkward experience. I want to meet a nice Jewish girl, brave enough to overcome the awkwardness of dating websites, and willing to go on a date with me despite of everything I said in previous paragraph.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!