Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

In Maui

Loading

RunninggalAB Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Oak Park, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/11/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This section should really be called "what makes me special". So at the risk of sounding conceited or lame here goes. I'm motivated the summer after first grade (and a year after moving to the US) I forgot to return my reading book. My dad challenged me to read the whole thing and I did. It paid off - I moved from the remedial reading level to the accelerated one. I'm smart I’ve always loved learning new things. In high school I sat in the front row and did my math homework while the teacher taught us the next lesson as a result I graduated as a valedictorian (although I can't spell to save my life - I've used spell check at least 3 times now). I'm passionate I started undergrad as a bio major and realized that I was in the wrong field about midway through my freshman year. After a semester of testing out various courses I found myself becoming increasingly involved in Green Action (an environmental club) which ultimately led me to becoming an environmental studies major and working in plant bio for a couple years. I'm talented I started running in high school to relive stress, decided at age 20 to run a marathon, finished in 3:22, joined the northwestern cross country team and went on to win 8 races in 2008. So there you have it, my attempt at sounding unique. If you like what you read and want to learn more please drop me a note.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!