adamumd04 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Frederick, MD
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm all about enjoying life, the people around me, and making the most out of every moment and opportunity. I own my own business in real estate development and have the luxury of making my own hours and scheduling my own time off. I love the industry I'm in and, even though I'm only 33, have been lucky enough to have gotten some great experience along the way that has put me where I am. My background is half Persian/half American, so I've grown up with the best of both worlds and feel like I have a unique world perspective because of it. I'm a reformed Jew, but believe that connection with the right person is more important than religion. I travel frequently--I visited Peru last month and plan impromptu trips often. Negatives, sometimes my humor is a little on the dry side: think martini without the vodka/gin or vermouth. (I don't take myself too serious though, I am very laid back) I'm looking for a genuinely great person inside and out to share and enjoy life with. I'm attracted to people who also love what they do, have a passion, and have created the life they want. In other words, it's always nice to have a partner that's bringing something to the table whether it's great companionship or excellent taste in micro brews. Catch me flying to LA every so often to visit family, at a Terps basketball game (season ticket holder--but interest in sports not required...), at the dog park with my German Shepherd mix, or outside on the grill. If any of this sounds interesting to you, send me a line. I'm typically a sucker for the right girl and willing to give her the world if the connection is right.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!