Loading

samster33 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I guess I am kind of an anomaly. I sleep under my pillow and over my covers. I hate being late, but I usually am. I have a very simple palate, but I am obsessed with Tabasco Sauce. I was born and raised in San Diego and people tell me I have New York accent. I went to college in St. Louis for some strange reason and loved it. I listen to old people music. I am extremely uncoordinated and I played a sport in college. I am horrible at making decisions. I try to obey every traffic law but I have gotten into more accidents than I can count. I was born a boy, but now I am a woman.. just kidding. I am very careful with my money, but my wallet has been stolen 7 times in the past 4 years (once my car was stolen with my wallet in it!). My favorite color is black. I love babies and animals. My three best friends are my sister, my mom and my dad. I also like/love: lounge wear, playing sports, especially soccer, bleach, my friends, gum, yoga, cute names, and grocery shopping. I hate: smoking, garlic and onions, losing my keys, losing anything else for that matter, fish oil vitamins, bleach stains, scary movies, commercials for scary movies, and lady bugs (I had a bad experience). As far my perfect match, I now know what I am looking for... A good driver is a must (trust me, you won't want me driving). On a serious note, I am traditional when it comes to relationships. I think honesty and communication are very important. My ideal match would be someone who is motivated, reliable, smart, a good listener, mature, has a good sense of humor, and of course, someone who respects me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!