Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Dreamer90 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 11 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/7/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I just moved down to Ft. Lauderdale area from Baltimore. I am new to the area so some new friends would be great or someone to show me the area. I do not care what your appearance is on the outside, I am more interested in who you are on the inside what you think, how you think, who you are, what you are, what motivates you, your personal likes and dislikes, what makes you unique. I am interested in touching your soul, and connecting with you on a very fundamental and emotional level. I am a very intimate person who wants to be happy and my partner to be happy every day of our lives and will do what is necessary to ensure that happens. I am a hopeless romantic. I moved down here for a few reasons. One is to go to Florida Atlantic University (FAU and work on a second degree or go after my masters degree. I am very family oriented person. My mother is blind and has been from birth due to medical problems when she was born. So I lived near my parents for years helping out my mom and dad, especially when my father is gone on the weekends for business. But now things are better and I figured it was a good time to leave and move onto the next phase of my life. I am really looking for someone to date or marriage. I am at that point in life where I would like to settle down and have children. I am a little religious, I believe in G-d and I do go to synagogue once in awhile. at 19 I joined the US Navy, signed up just before 9/11. Served in 2 wars. After I got out I worked for both Marriott and Hilton hotels and did that for four years. Got married went back to college full time for a few years graduated and then got divorced. Its been over 2 years now so its time to start dating again. We never had children so no worries there. I am relaxed easy going person. I love traveling, trying new foods, going on adventures, playing sports (not much of a sports fan), hiking, computer stuff, running, list just goes on and on. I love pets. Remind me that I once had a zoo when I was a kid makes for a great story. Anything else just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!