Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

See, I'm happy....


WriteStuff4u Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from San Rafael, CA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Just the other day while sipping my latté in a local café, I overheard a man say “I'd like to find a heart, mind, soul connection in which we love being together, but also appreciate the spaces in-between." Sounds terrific to me. How about you? So here I am looking for a partner in love—and to love—a man who wants to play and explore with me, travel to places here and there, introduce me to his friends and kids (if he has any), be foolish and smart, and sometimes just hang out with me. I’m curious about most everything—people’s stories, politics, the news of the day—youthful, colorful, sensual, sometimes brave n' bold, an evolved soul, so I've been told. Anyway...I try my best to be emotionally present and tune in to nuances in nature, language, the rhythms of the body, the heart. After spending 25+ years in corporate America, I now work as a self-employed editor/writer for various public policy organizations, with a focus on postsecondary education and the labor force. No “job” has been as joyful and challenging, though, as raising my three sons (now adults), sometimes solo. Among other pleasures, I enjoy film, reading/writing fiction (published poet), exploring the Bay Area’s peaks and valleys, political satire, CAL Performances, Berkeley Rep. I love New York always—not just in June—jazz, Broadway shows, a Gershwin tune. I’m drawn to the north coast when the rain is hard, the ocean, wild, crossing the International Date Line, discovering distant lands, cultures, treasures. Strike a chord? If so, I'd like to hear from you....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!