Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

peski Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

important stuff... I am 48 years old, 5' 11", weigh 180, blue eyes, blonde hair, women report me to be good looking but not drop dead. (see picture), live and breath downtown.less important stuff... I am an active person, who values family, friends and career. I come across as articulate, engaging, and easy going. I own a small company, offering network integration services. Work is a big part of my life. I can't see retiring any time soon. In 1989 I earned an MBA, but I am not overly educated. I prefer to teaching to sitting in a classroom.As far as travel goes, I often go to the Delaware shore where I own a property, but I can be talked into going anywhere provided its with the right person. Fitness is very important to me. I go to a fitness club on a regular basis. I participate in a number of classes, including yoga, spinning and tai chi. When the weather's warm, I like to spend my time outdoors. I enjoy roller blading, biking and golf. I have a number of close friends; many of them go back to graduate studies. You are: local, involved in your career, but not necessarily a work-a-holic. A good conversationalist, open to outdoor activities, health conscious. you enjoy long walks on a boardwalk, trying new restaurants, a glass of wine after work; a night out at a salsa club.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!