Loading

stacylea Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Lake Oswego, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The life that I work to create and maintain is a joyful, curious one which revolves around family, friends, and service to others. I am active and health conscious. I enjoy family time, adventures with friends, travel, dance, golf, volunteer work, cooking, entertaining, exploring, and two wacky dogs. Have been known to be an information junkie, with political interests, both of which demand daily dosing of news to feed the habit. I am interested in health topics and pursue some type of physical activity 5-6 days a week. Volunteerism is also a significant pursuit for me. I love hanging out with my grandsons at the park or soccer field. I am affiliated with a temple and also belong to the Jewish community center. I would like to find a good, kind man, that I can respect and trust. My life is good and very full. I am not looking for someone to "make things better". But rather I would love to find a good "activity partner".Discover a new, interesting restaurant? Road trip? Golf trip? Hike in Forest Park? I believe that a high level of curiosity about the world and people can often lead to amazing adventures. I am not perfect and do not expect you to be perfect. Lets have a conversation. I'd just like to add... l enjoy travel, walking, music, reading, card games, dancing Nia, and playing with my dogs. Liking to play golf should not be confused with being good at the game. I enjoy cooking especially with a friend and enttertaining in my home.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!