Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

masterblaster7989 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Grand Rapids, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/12/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy hard work, indoors or outdoors. I have had professional indoor jobs (law) but prefer heavy construction and currently build custom furniture to spec for private clients, bars, restaurants and hotels. I'm in great shape and would definitely accept familial responsibilities be they an existing family or if I l would have a family with that right someone. I am an observant man.Wide variety of interests. I love to study Torah. If you are Messianic,ie a "Saturday Xtian" don't even contact me unless you are converting or converted. I don't do well with people who misrepresent themselves to missionize me. That happens a LOT in Grand Rapids. You may not currently attend Shul regularly but I would love it if you were open to it. I am kosher at home, and when I am away from home I find responsible restaurants and follow the basics, no pork, shellfish, no mixing meat with dairy. My mindset is on thinking about what I am eating and how it arrived at my table. Often when I am out I go vegan or find Indian Cuisine. I am observant because in this hectic crazy world I can center myself with my Creator through the way I live and my philosophy of shalom. I work hard and I play hard. I also am comfortable reading books and relaxing. Some of my favorite outdoor activities are camping, swimming, XC skiing, horseback riding walking and biking. These are things I really do on a regular basis, although not as often as I would like in some things. On an activity level I do best with people younger than me, say 31-45 I love to cook and make most of my own foods from grinding my own grain for matzos and scratch oatmeal and bieresmueslix, slaughtering and butchering my own meat. The light of my life is my 12 year old daughter who is in 7th grade at EGR Middle. I love, and regularly attend art exhibits, museums, theater, and music of all styles from Matisyahu, to Friedman, Moshav, and Mozart. I am blessed to have lived a full life. I love to have FUN! but I also temper it with a lot of volunteer work.. I support the beautiful local Jewish Community here in every way I can. Life is about learning and I am still in school.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!