Loading

montanajew Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Woman
  • 42 years old from Evergreen, MT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

LIVING IN MONTANA - I am living out in Montana. Loving my career, enchanted with the recreation, wilderness, and wildlife, enjoying my friends, and learning a great deal about things they never talked about in Hebrew School! (fishing, tracking, flora and fauna, wood stoves and true country folk). It's not for everyone, but for now, it's definitely for me! I am still open on where to live, but in the meantime, I am looking for friends, penpals, L.D. relationship. In my freetime, I love exploring the local wilderness areas, I'm new to fishing (mostly an excuse to play in the water), working with my service dog, working with wildlife, finding beautiful places (which isn't hard around here), taking long walks, finding new authors to read, working on my house (didn't quite know I bought a "fixer-upper"), learning how to use power tools (grrr), having good, home-cooked meals with friends, and working on my never-ending gardening projects (attempting the agrarian lifestyle is exhausting!). I realized after I setlled into small-town Montana, that I was missing terribly the cultural diversity that comes with big-city living. It's been a trade off to live where I do. It has also been an incredible adventure thus far. It would be amazing to share this with another adventurous spirit.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!