Loading

Cluas Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 59 years old from Quebec, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/25/2007
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy the company of others, especially people who are sincere, care and have family values. I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I like my date to be spontaneous, genuine, sensitive, and caring. I am family oriented and like to share my time with friends. The simple things in life are important to me. I find as much joy in watching a movie at home with my significant other, as traveling through the world. I do like to share with those who are important in my life and I'm very loyal to them. I like honesty and sincerity. I expect the same in a woman. I may be in that 50 range but I look 40 to 45... I'm athletic, toned and used to being in a young crowd as a result of my friends, and one daughter...she keep me young...body and soul! Take a chance, e-mail or wink at me...I'll do the rest! I promise you will enjoy the time spent with me! No pressure, or expectations, other than allowing the opportunity for attraction/friendshi p and whatever develops to take its course. Eventually, I look towards a lasting, sharing, lifelong relationship with someone who is faithful, honest, caring, loving, funny, warm, sensual, and wants to enjoy the rest of her life with me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!