Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


112083750 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Cherry Hill, NJ
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/24/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am fun and outgoing, usually the life of the party. Back and forth witty, sarcastic banter is my forte'. I'm always down for a deep intellectual conversation as the stimulation. I started off in culinary school with hopes of becoming a famous pastry chef but decided food is more of a hobby than a career path for me. I love dancing whether it be salsa, swing, hip hop, or reggaeton when the music is playing my body is in motion (and no... alcohol is not necessary). My favorite place to be is the beach, day or night, winter, spring, summer or fall. I truly believe that everyone you cross paths with is for a reason so I like to engage nearly everyone I meet in conversation. I do love to talk but am a great listener as well, hence my career choice, social work. I have a good track record when it comes to meeting my goals. Whenever I set my mind on something I usually achieve it. I graduated both High School and college early. I would say the most i mportant thing you should know about me is I love to laugh and even more so I love to make others laugh. Oh and just in case you were wondering I love my family, friends and my life in general.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!