Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


bigshowbreaks Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/27/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Well let's get this out of the way, I'm a southern man with a slight accent. A little about me is that I moved to Denver about 7 years ago. I then moved to Delray Beach, FL for a newer and big opportunity. I took a calculated risk to go work for a start up company. Unfortunately it didn't work out, but then again Col. Sanders didn't create KFC until he was I decided to move to Atlanta. I'm very very new to Atlanta just moved here at the end of December. I currently work in International Sales and am really loving it. Not really sure what to expect in regards to weather, but I do know it won't get as cold as Denver and not as hot as South there has to be a happy median. I'm looking for someone who can have a great time both indoors and outdoors. My main thing is that I want someone who is a "go getter", someone who isn't complacent with in staying at home. Someone who likes to get out and do. Someone who will inspire me with their activities. I actually have recently picked up training again. I use to be involved in Boxing a while back and decided to pick it up again. So I definitely love the sport and love to watch it as well. I really enjoy to travel, I've been to 9% of the entire world. Some of my favorite spots that I've discovered and been to is Europe, Africa and the Carribean. I haven't been to Hawaii, but would love to go there as well. I travel a lot and would want to spend my time with someone who has similar interests. This is very important to me and that is FAMILY VALUES. I'm extremely close to my family which some live in the Northeast and some on the East coast and some in the south. I'm the farthest away. But I talk to them a lot and we still take many trips. I have one Best Man in my world and that's my brother. There's no better role model or friend that you could ever have. I'm looking for someone who has the same core family values that I have. Someone who enjoys hanging out with they're family. Want to be with someone who has a balance in their life. Someone who is very close to their family. I would say I'm very close to my family, even though their all over the world. My favorite city I've lived in is New York, but only for a short amount of time. I would say my second favorite city is Denver. But hopefully Atlanta will beat out Denver in no time.... I'm not perfect, but I can tell you I try to live my life by not making the same mistakes twice.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!