Loading

EnglishGent781B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Westport, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Groucho Marx would never join a club that would have him as a member. I think online dating's the same - if you're emailing me, what's wrong with you? Having said that, I shall paint a picture of me that will hopefully prompt you to email me...:I grew-up in London, and have lived in the Connecticut for 2 1/2 years. I love it here, but still feel very European. I have a clinic working predominantly with children with attention issues etc, which I find incredibly rewarding. I feel very lucky to be doing something that genuinely changes lives. Now that it's summer, I can say that I also love living in Westport. Today I met a friend for lunch at the beach, and went kayaking after work - how great is that? I'm sensitive, empathetic, a good listener (hence the job), and considerate - but also can make tree houses, chop wood, light fires etc. If it all sounds too good to be true, here's the WARNING: I went through a hellacious divorce, aspects of which keep rearing themselves out of the water like the shark in Jaws. I therefore come with the da da, da da, daDaDA!! background music. So there you go, I've tried to be as honest as possible - you're going to have to have a good sense of humor....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!