Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At a Bat Mitzvah

Loading

alizaerber3AA2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/16/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Spent a beautiful month in Tel Aviv and a lovely two weeks in Holland with my family this summer. It was a joy to see my old friends in Israel and my family which includes a new baby in Holland. I love to travel. :-) YEA! So, here is a bit about me: I am witty, pretty and brainy. I'm 5'4, slim to average with green eyes, brown hair & a nice smile--so I am told. My children are grown but not far away. I have three beautiful grandchildren, Jack who is 9, 43 year old Luka and 2 year old Mateo. I care deeply about the world that we live in and it's future and Israel holds a special place in my heart. At this point I try to spend a little time in Israel as well as time in Holland with family. Life has taken many twists turns for me and I have learned from each. I especially learned not to take myself all too seriously. I think of myself as nurturing, loving, health conscious, somewhat athletic, (used to me really athletic) independent yet able to be a 'we' in a relationship. I would like to meet a gent who has a sense of humor, is educated , is fun-loving and enjoys his profession and/or his retirement. A man with a highly developed sense of ethics. A man who enjoys sports and the outdoors who also has the desire for a lasting, committed and loving relationship. I love (need) the arts and anything to do with water. (The ocean. lake and even the pool). So call me...........

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!