Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

11214278 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Mahwah, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/9/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a confident, caring, grounded person with a wicked sense of humor. I’m very active – I love going to the gym, cycling or hiking to a peaceful spot with a fantastic view. I also enjoy hitting the beach, heading to NYC and wandering around the Village and SoHo, hitting the occasional happy hour and spending time with family – especially my son, whose company I just adore. I am at a point in my life where I feel good about my accomplishments and do not dwell on my failures. I try not to take myself too seriously. I sing in the car, even though I can’t carry a tune, and I laugh out loud when I recall something funny, even though other people give me strange looks sometimes. Life is good… but it would be even better with that special someone. I am looking for a partner I have a strong connection with. He’s someone who’s witty, considerate, intelligent and easygoing. He takes care of himself physically. Like me, he values commitment he’ll have my back, as I’ll have is. He’s my best friend… and so much more. Could that be you? Drop me a line – I’d love to hear from you! There’s no pressure here. Let’s just get together, see what the chemistry’s like and take it from there.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!