Loading

polardog1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Twin Falls, ID
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/27/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 5' 8" tall, with an athletic build. I enjoy most outdoor activities, and am an avid sportsman. I also like the fine arts, especially , live theatre and plays. I am a very kind and giving person. Strong communication skills, and problem solving skills are very important to me, in both myself, and that special soulmate I am seeking. A great sense of humor is very important to me. Life is way too short, not to be laughing at least part of the time, all the way through it. I like a woman that takes care of herself; she need not be a model, but a cute face and smile goes a long way. I like to hold hands and be able to put my arm(s) around my lady , even in public. It would be best that she be a college graduate, for education and knowledg, are some of the building blocks, along with communication, problem solving, and humor, that make a relationship work. I seek a lady that has her own unique and developed personality; I have mine, and together we will make a special couple and union of personalities that makes a unique, "us". I am World traveled, but there are places that i would still like to see. I have never been married, engaged once, and have no children.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!