Loading

TheShermanator7 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Kirkland, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am entergetic, well read, well traveled, attractive, in great shape, look 10 years younger than I am. Always young looking I was carded regularly until I was 40, the last time on my 50th birthday in a bar in Santa Cruz. I don't wrinkle. I'm doing an extensive home remodel, enjoy travel, culture, photography, reading, food if someone else cooks it. I hate cooking and I'm easy. I'm happy with a hot dog but I don't mind cleaning up. You cook, I'll clean up.I'm writing a book and several short stories. Well why not? I can make you laugh. My hair is white but I have a lot of it (on my head). I'm in my winter beard at the moment but I'll shave it off for you if you want me to. A natural redhead, I had the most beautiful hair when I was young. I was a strawberry blond in a one in 2 million shade you might see on one person once every few years. I hated the attention when I was young but I'd take the color back now even though white doesn't look so badI can cut tile and wood in a straight line, change a garbage disposal (but not on the first date), redesign a floorplan, envision/change a house like Richard Meier (the first Jewish Architect in 5000 years to build a Catholic Church) and I'm a smooth drywall maestro. I like to travel and practice photography in parks and cities and other countries. I have a great photo library. I have many great things yet to do. I want to share them. One of my faults is talkng too much about myself so I'll stop now to hear about you

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!