Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


thegreatmystery Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/18/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Are you up for a challenge? If so, read on... we may have something in common. I grew up on two continents, prefer morning tea over coffee and am a sucker for great conversation. I'm very driven and dedicated, and have a growing career in the software industry. If you're rolling your eyes at the above, don't worry, I also drive fast, don't take crap from anyone and am generally an ****e know the fun kind that's impossible to hate. I'll be the one buying you a beer after clearing out your bank account in a game of poker and stealing your wife. I'm the guy who is perfectly comfortable making the first move, whether it's stealing kisses on a walk under the stars or throwing you up against the wall and making out the rain. I work for a big technology company, which basically means I get to make people addicted to online shopping and take frequent trips to Seattle to gorge on great seafood. Most of my friends are the active types so we can often be found exploring new hiking trails or playing volleyball in the park. I'm also a regular at the gym so having an interest in fitness is pretty important. If we ever hang out, there will never be an awkward silence. Don't worry, if you get nervous, I'll just tease you. I'm not looking for a trophy girlfriend, I'm much more interested in personality. If you're looking for a random hook up or are still at the bars every night of the week, you should probably keep on looking. Hmm what else... I spent my childhood by the sea, love anything to do with water and miss the smell of the beach. I think some day I'll just buy a Caribbean island, build a tree house and raid passing ships for rum and treasure. I recently moved to the Phoenix area and plan to spend my summers traveling to avoid the crazy heat. I don't play mind games and prefer to spend my time with quality people, people who are funny, love life and are fun to be around. If that's you then, as they say, here comes the beep, you know what to do.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!