Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Maximillian5359 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/11/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Some College
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

SHANA TOVA I want to thank you for visiting my profile, Hello and thanks for stopping by. Adventurous, athletic and articulate, I am passionate about family, friends and career. I enjoy most outdoor activities - my favourites being sailing, skiing and tennis.. In my spare time, I enjoy playing the piano and getting away to NYC for a Broadway musical.The qualities I value most in people are integrity, self-knowledge/aware ness and the ability to laugh at oneself in any situation, a woman who is warm and kind, and ready to be half of an equal partnership. She has a smile that fills a room and laughter that enlightens the essence of being, a confident and my best friend. I escape to the mountains every chance I get and would love to have a partner who feels the same tug on her heartstrings. Watching the sun set over the water, the leaves rustle, the snowflakes drifting, walks in the woods, drifting on a lake with no destination. If you are serious, sincere, and want to meet a very special man at the end of the rainbow, then I look forward to hearing from you. Ready to make the latkas?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!