Loading

zingtown Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Saint Paul, MN
  • Logged in: 46 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an East Coast transplant who moved to the Cities a few years ago from the Baltimore/Washington area. I've fallen in love with the Cities and would love having someone to explore them with (new restaurants, hiking, sporting events, museums, etc.). And if you're up for some swing/salsa dancing (which I've been doing a bit more of recently) or bar trivia, all the better. I'm very active, get energy by being around others, and will generally prefer going out with friends to sitting at home on the couch (although I certainly can appreciate the quiet night at home with great company and a glass of wine). I will hold the door for you, treat you respectfully, and admit when I'm wrong. I'm very willing to laugh at myself and enjoy being around people who can do the same. I'm a big picture person who puts things in perspective and realizes that most things in life are not worth getting worked up/angered about. My values include honesty and dependability and the ability to roll with life's ups and downs. I love my job (college soccer coach) and worked really hard to turn my passion into my profession. (I'll have to tell you the story of how an engineer from Maryland becomes a coach in Minnesota.) I'm driven and don't like to feel like I'm standing still...professional ly, socially, or otherwise. I also really enjoy being challenged professionally, intellectually, etc. and find it stimulating to be around someone that will "call me out" and/or take me to task.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!