Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


nathKJ Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Saint-Lazare, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/13/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Trying to quit
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I enjoy life to the fullest day after day,I'm always positive and always smiling to life and people ...I was born in France,spent around 10 years in Ivory Coast,and 4 years all around the world travelling for job...I finally arrived in Montreal 14 years ago...and could move again,that s made my life so intensive,and passionnate little daughter(8y) is the most beautiful thing that's life gave me.I take care of myself and very feminine, like beautiful things,love travel and travelled a lot,love to cook and like house decoration.I'm independant , ambitious active and have big family value... i feel comfortable to be single but my heart wants to believe that somewhere there's the person waiting for me... the most beautiful thing of being two in life is to share...share smiles,share love and affection,share gift,share conversation,share passion,share good souper,share honnesty and trust,''share'' family and friends, simply share Happiness...that's who I am and that's what I'm able to give...Sincerely Nathxx QUICK NOTE: SCAMERS,PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM MY PROFILE,IF YOU THINK YOU CATCHED A FISH,BE CAREFUL ,YOU WILL GET A SHARK !!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!