Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

July 2015


luvs2laughAF34 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Harrisburg, PA
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/21/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Associates Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm considered to be a very outgoing, fun-loving person filled with energy and enthusiasm. I prefer to date a man taller than I, the taller the better! I love to laugh and try to find the best in everything sarcasm doesn't hurt either! I love to cuddle on the couch and watch a movie, or stand an hour in line for the best roller coaster in the park! I'll eat sushi or pizza or whatever is on the grill. If you wanted to go out with your friends and watch the game - go ahead. I am very respectful of your independence and I would hope that you would be the same way with me. I want to meet your friends and would hope that you would want to meet mine. I have two boys, 16 and 18 (and off to college) that light up my life and a 27 year old, beautiful step-daughter. I have the support of a wonderful family and tons of friends but am looking for that special man for support, friendship and hopefully love. Are you that man? I am willing to do some traveling for a relationship outside of my area....if it"s meant to be, the distance will work itself out. Philadelphia and Baltimore (and surrounding areas) are not out of my realm of possibilities. i know I'm worth it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!