Loading

AandPprof Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Matthews, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's do this! It can only be fun. Click on the Y up there. It's worth the click. I'm a lead instructor at a massage school, where I teach therapy and anatomy. I'm environmentally and socially conscious, a good guy, vegan (14 years), a fan of smart people, not a sports fan. Getting a chance to chat on a date is more important to me than any other part of the date. Some more interesting facts about me... As I write this I am drinking a glass of wine and cooking a tofurky (only about 4 sips so far) I feed my goldfish too often because I really want him to like me. I'm not sure if I am a cowboy or an Indian, they both sound fun. I sing aloud when I am alone and good music is on. Sometimes I wish the song wouldn't end. I am a gardener and a nurturer. I can't claim to be the tidiest fellow, but I'm working on it. I love the Beatles, and if you don't, um, that's communism and unAmerican. The word Liverpool grosses me out. I've driven to most US states just for the good times. I own my own house in Matthews. I've recently purchased a hybrid Honda, since the earth really matters. Yeah, I grew up in New York, what's it to ya?! As if that is a bad thing! My tea kettle is whistling. Gotta go! Miss you so much!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!