Loading

112207321 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Brookfield, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/4/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Energetic individual looking for super cI'm an extremely energetic individual who likes to work hard and play hard. I have to laugh even if it is at me. I can take it just as well as I can dish it. I'm about as down to earth and level headed as you get. I can be wild and crazy, but also serious and professional depending upon the situation. I love going out with friends and having a great time whether it's hitting the bars or just hanging out. I enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors: golfing, skiing, hiking... I also don't mind taking a night off, and watching a good movie as long as the right company is involved. In a nutshell you could say that I'm adventurous, spontaneous, sweet, caring, goal oriented, laid back, and a honest individual hoping to find a partner in crime.I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests and qualities as me: loves the outdoors, traveling, sincere, sweet, laid back... The individual must not be afraid to go out and have a good time, but willing to take a night off, curl up to a good flick, and simply relax as well. To sum it up, my ideal match would ultimately be my best friend.ool gal!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!