Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

notyetabttrfly Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 71 years old from Warwick, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think I am a combination of paradoxes. I love people and am friendly and outgoing, however I am really shy. I have great compassion and am a good listener, but am also very private. I have great pride in all that I've accomplished, but am uncomfortable accepting praise. However, I am very strong in my value beliefs. Honesty, compassion, generosity, passion for life, consideration, intelligence, a sense of curiosity, a huge love of fun and a sense of humor and a respect for all others and the environment are all very important to me.I am a watercolor painter and drawing and painting teacher. In my political world, I am very liberal and will march for that which I believe. Although I am chronologically older, I am very comfortable with the child within me.The child appreciates the wisdom of the adult; and the adult loves the freedom of the child.If there is a man out there who would like to share my world of art, love of travel, classical, jazz and folk music, actively exploring the outdoors, walking the world's beaches, always searching for opportunities to learn, an appreciation for the warmth of family,and a willingness to share your world with me then I would love to meet you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!