Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

caringsoul9FD3 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Greenwich, CT
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/1/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What I think about me is secondary to what friends, family and business colleagues and clients think about me. I have been told that I am “real” and “honest”. I am involved in the world of real estate and having clients tell me that I care more about their needs than I do of my own is a great compliment and testament to my character. I feel that the best way for each of us to know each other is not through profile essays, but through actual contact either by phone or meeting. I live an active lifestyle exercise on a regular basis, am very involved in social partner dancing, love theatre, movies, museums, and walking around Manhattan, spending time with friends and family. I am an animal lover. I use to have dogs now I have cats thinking that they would be less work than dogs. In one sense they are as you do not need to walk them, but cats can also be demanding of your time. They follow me around like dogs, cry when I shut them out of a room and then start scratching at the door until I let them in. I am looking for a monogamous relationship. I am a firm believer that developing a solid friendship is essential for a lasting, loving relationship I have a daughter who is 24 years old, works and resides in Manhattan. I have two stepchildren with children of their own. Where did the time go?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!