(Kfgordon3 at gmail if needed)

Loading

112280429 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's see....I recently came to realize that much of my life perspective and sense of humor is based on Calvin and Hobbes (good? bad?). I'm currently finishing up my degree at Columbia after taking a few years to work and travel. My family is very important to me and my sisters are my favorite people on earth (yours too if you get to meet them). I love sports, music, learning, reading, traveling, amongst many other things. I love playing guitar and am slowly getting better at it. I love dogs and cannot trust anyone who doesn't feel the same way. I'm looking for someone who can hold up their end of a conversation and can make me laugh as a sense of humor is very important. A good person with a good sense of humor is all I'm looking for really. Hoping to find someone who's fun to go out with on a Saturday night, can enjoy an occasional football Sunday at the bar, but is also a good companion on a quiet night with takeout and a movie ........... say hi! -Keith (and yes, I know I do not look 29, as this is a family genetic blessing, and I'm hoping this will pay off in future decades.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!