Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


Indecisionwins Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/22/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 1" (185 cm)
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I really enjoy having interesting conversations with intelligent, quirky people--whether about politics, Jewish culture or traditions, stories of my past (or yours), or something else. I tend to be opinionated, but I'm also happy to be shown why I'm wrong if I am. I'd rather have a friendly, rambling discussion than a head-to-head debate, though.   I'm in my second year of a PhD program in research psychology at UCLA, and although I sometimes wonder if it's worth it, I'm generally really excited to be in academia, especially after it took me a bit of time to get to this point. (In general, I can sometimes take a while to actually figure out which direction I want to go in, hence the username...but once I do figure it out, I'll go all out for things.)   I still feel like I don't really get L.A., even though I guess I've been here for a little while now. But it does have some food trucks; random, intellectually stimulating lectures around the city; oh, and the weather, of course. (Well actually, I still think the weather here is strange, but I mostly can't actually complain about it.)   In terms of personality, I'd say I'm kind of a cross between Chuck Bartowski and Adrian Monk...among others... (I'm definitely not a neat freak like Monk, though.)   While I can be serious at times, I do have a sillier side, too... And finally, last but not least, while I can sometimes be a bit awkward, I usually try to be a nice person, and I'm almost incapable of lying...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!