Loading

CAst8ofmind Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Agoura Hills, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an unemployed, alcoholic, emotionally unavailable man who still lives with my mother. I'm also extremely jealous and controlling with a criminal record. I tend to be cheap. If this all seems good to you, please keep reading! Ok, so I really have a warped sense of humor. I've got an east coast mentality. Born in Philly, raised in south Jersey. I'm generally an outgoing, charming and funny guy. I can keep a conversation going. I'm a good listener. I enjoy live music from backyard concerts to The Greek or Hollywood Bowl. I appreciate art, great movies, good food and traveling. I enjoy cooking for someone special. I love animals and they generally like me back. I was once asked if I was a dog trainer because my beautiful and smart Golden responded to hand signals. I have no problem spending a quiet evening at home with someone. I collect books and read them occaisionally. I don't have two left hands when it comes to fixing things. I'm a rare breed. I'm very close with my family. I'm extremely proud of my 2 almost grown children. I'm grateful for good friends that I've known for a very long time. I'm seeking an emotionally needy, clingy and desperate woman. Hopefuly someone that will never let me hang out with my friends or play poker. I desparately want someone that will spend lots of money and hardly ever put out. If you get me feel free to contact me. If you don't I hope you find what you're seeking.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!