Loading

LMI2489 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 45 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. Still in Brooklyn now, but planning on moving into the city. For what it's worth, I'm a downtown girl. I love trying new things and going new places. I'm always up for experiencing all parts of New York culture (or any culture for that matter) no matter what they are. I'm pretty much up for anything fun and interesting. My perfect day would involve a picnic blanket, a park, good friends and a few laughs. Oh, and don't forget the beer. I guess laid back is more my style. I can be a bit shy at first, but once I get comfortable I'm far from it. Brunch is something I need to do more often. I consider myself a cultural Jew...love being Jewish, don't love the religious stuff...I've spent several months in Israel (mostly Tel Aviv) over the last few years and have had the best times of my life there. I love traveling, even if it's just somewhere a few hours away. Getting out of the city can be really therapeutic. I went to China last year and it was awesome. There are so many countries I want to visit. I'm always planning some sort of trip...I'm a true New Yorker at heart though, and that'll never change. I hate being politically correct, it's way more fun to just say what's on your mind. I can also be pretty sarcastic, so a good sense of humor is a must.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!