Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BackInMA Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Newtonville, MA
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 11/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am really enjoying seeing the leaves change right now...even if it is a reminder of the upcoming onslaught of cold Massachusetts winters! I don't mind the snow so much, but lack of sun is a bit of a problem for me. I guess that is why I prefer being in places with lots of sun light. Regardless, Boston has a few good things going for it: North End, Museums, Charles River, Cultural Activities, Fenway, Boston Common, etc. It would be great to get to these areas more...and find out about other unique places that I have never seen before, especially now that I have a bike! It would be nice to have someone to spend time with this winter, probably will make it seem less dark. I am looking for a significant relationship at this point of my life. So much so, I just renewed my subscription to JDate. I enjoy listening more than talking, but also like someone with whom to share the silly and frustrating parts of my day. Having a dog is great, but he doesn't exactly talk back (unless he wants food). I am a big fan of dogs (especially the dog park) and being surprised by new sights in nature, meeting new and interesting people, and being part of a larger Jewish community. I hope to find someone who is interested in some of the same things and/or who can expand that list!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!